Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:

Reinhard Schramm

Tel: 05606 – 9250

E-Mail: reinhard.schramm@svehlen.de

2. Vorsitzender / Pressewart:

Andreas Mittelbach

Tel: 0171 – 7632261

E-Mail: andreas.mittelbach@svehlen.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball:

Oliver Krug

Tel.:  0162 – 9432942

E-Mail: oliver.krug@svehlen.de

 Stv. Abteilungsleiter Fußball:

Uwe Szlazas

Tel.: 0173 – 7182529

Finanzvorsitzender:

Ernst Schmoll

Tel.: 05606 – 9635

E-Mail: ernst.schmoll@svehlen.de

Jugendleiter:

Michael Blume

Tel.: 0171 – 2008762

E-mail: michael.blume@svehlen.de

 Ehrenamtsbeauftragter:

Hendrik Vahl

Tel.: 0151 – 70621119

E-Mail: hendrik.vahl@svehlen.de

Schriftführer:

Timm Elsner

Tel.: 0162 – 9892022

E-Mail: timm.elsner@svehlen.de