Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender / Pressewart:

Andreas Mittelbach

Tel: 0171 – 7632261

E-Mail: andreas.mittelbach@svehlen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Oliver Krug

Tel.:  0162 – 9432942

E-Mail: oliver.krug@svehlen.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball:

Marcel Nigge

Tel.:  0175 – 2107652

E-Mail: marcel.nigge@svehlen.de

Finanzvorsitzender:

Alexander Fehrler

Tel.: 0162 – 6278914

E-Mail: alexander.fehrler@svehlen.de

Schriftführer:

Timm Elsner

Tel.: 0162 – 9892022

E-Mail: timm.elsner@svehlen.de

Jugendleiter:

Michael Blume

Tel.: 0171 – 2008762

E-mail: michael.blume@svehlen.de

Abteilungsleiter Steel-Dart

Marcel Szlazas

Tel.: 01523 – 6323646

E-Mail: marcel.szlazas@svehlen.de

Abteilungsleiterin Eltern-Kind Turnen:

Carolin Nigge

Tel.: 01512 – 2746391

E-Mail: carolin.nigge@svehlen.de